Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
243 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
143
65
18
7
10
Rated 5 out of 5
Jabra 65t elite review.
The jabra 65t elite is very nice. Stereo phonic sounding when you have both the right and left side on. Very easy to pair with my iPhone. Did not even need to read the instructions. The only thing is I need them to be more secured in my ears so they do not fall out.
January 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just like new, but at a great price!👍👍
December 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Second Times the Charm
Thank you for the great customer service experience. My first pair had and earbud that didn't work. I contacted support and they got me a replacement pair with 5 days. The second pair work perfectly.
December 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them! Works great.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
What I expected
Everything seems fine and I appreciate the good service.
April 30, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cool discreet device
So far so good.Like any piece of audio equipment there is a break-in period.Bought a refurbished unit with an extended warranty for piece of mind (hopefully not needed ).There is a learning curve and the app is pretty cool.
January 31, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sound! Very comfortable
Recommend. They stay in my ears easily. The sound is great. Was afraid they would be heavy or not fit, but they fit great.
April 25, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buds
Comfortable, keeps charge for a long time. Takes some time to learn all the features. Excellent fidelity.
March 27, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Maybe you'll notice that I checked four stars out of five. The reason for that is that nothing is perfect. The buds are working very well. Thank you for the service.
April 7, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Excellent sound
The sound was great but they kept falling out my ears so that made it impossible to exercise with them. Tried every ear cover and the ear piece was very uncomfortable, heavy in the ear and had some pairing issues with my iPhone bluetooth. Shipped out fast from company.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments