Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
0
2
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
When You Keep Buying Them - You Keep Getting Review Requests
I provided more detail in one of my other reviews. I gave it four stars there and explained why. I'm giving it five stars here because it's been a great headset for me overall.
July 7, 2022
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great headset
I had a cheap logitech headset that my company provided, but I needed something with ANC to drown out the air handler noise above me. The Evolve 75 is a great option for that. I love the status lights, the auto mute (fold up /down the mic) and the answer/hang up button. Great audio quality too. The only challenge I had was I tried to connect it to my laptop using the laptop's built in BT, but I wouldn't recommend this. Use the Jabra 370 USB adapter instead so that you get all of the features and UC integration.
September 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great for language learning online.
They work great for my son's french class. Perfect for all his at home schooling.
September 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very impressive.
Great headset.
September 2, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Problem solved!
The headphone/mic combo is exactly what I was looking for. I am on video calls throughout the day in addition to webinars, live and recorded, for clients. I needed something that would have great quality and not have a point of failure with a wire, which created a lot of inconsistencies for my webinars. Reducing background noise is an excellent feature as well.
Glad I researched and found these!
Highly recommended!
August 31, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love This Headset
An IT at work told me about this headset. They've been researching cordless sets for us in the Call Center. He told me this particular set is about the only one they found to last a full 8-hours on one charge and to stay comfortable. Most headsets leave my ears burning from the constant pressure. With this set, I have VERY little discomfort, and that's gone within minutes of removing the set (the burning from other sets lasts for well over an hour). All-day comfort with 8-hours of constant wear, great sound quality, ease of use, AND no cord to contend with. Worth EVERY penny! I'm glad I didn't wait for them to eventually, maybe, choose to get cordless sets. Plus, this sight gives you 2% back through Rakuten. Most sites just charge more.
August 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This is the best PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Noise canceling .. amazing... sound quality... amazing.. It iwll also let you hear yourself speak so you are not yelling into the microphone...
August 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love these headsets for the office. Great product!
August 17, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great decision
Great product. Very happy with my purchase
August 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love them. Very comfortable to wear and easy to use!
August 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago