Powered by TurnTo
3.2 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
4
2
1
4
Rated 5 out of 5
noise cancellation is without peers!
This is comfortable to wear all day. This is used in a call center and does an outstanding job of blocking out the other calls around me.
June 2, 2022
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Jabra Motion Office
I really like this product. It works well with my desk top phone, the computer for Teams Meetings. The hands free and mobility aspects are great. The charging station is great with the touch screen.
March 31, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I absolutely love it, best I’ve ever owned
I work in a 7,200 square foot building and I am able to walk to every corner of that building and have a clear conversation with dropped calls or static
March 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall it’s good
It’s very good
January 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
It's a great product but the ear piece is little uncomfortable after wearing it for awhile. I wish it has some kind of soft and cushion on the ear piece so it will hold up on the ear and the glassed will not pressing it hard.
February 25, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
happy
fits pretty well.
December 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Great item with issues.
Just what I was looking for. However. It disconnects on its' own from my computer and I have to "re-install" so to speak to have it work once again. The range is a big issue for me. I formerly had a Plantronics headset where I could walk down my driveway and not loose the connection. Here at home, I leave my office to go the kitchen in a small split level home, and the connection is lost.
April 7, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
won't pair with my Mitel 5330 teleworker phone
Instructions sucked and the little screen that supposedly guides you through the hookup and teleconnection failed after several attempts.

Will not buy Jabra again
August 18, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
The item would not stay on my ear. I tried all three of the supplied silicon covers but they all failed to stay secure. The sound quality was fine but unfortunately the design made it impossible to wear or use.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments