Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Pro 930
Works great! Easy to install. So far I love it.
July 27, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Plug and play!
Effortless setup and easy to use. The single earpiece is a bit larger than it needs to be and my refurbished item came with over-the-head instead of over-ear gear. Otherwise, sound quality in & out is excellent, charges quickly and lasts all day, and it looks far better than the old DJ houston-control headset it replaced.
November 18, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Solid Solution for regular or home office
We have been using the MS version for close to 3 years and are very happy with the results.
In our office it covers the whole floor with DECT and while at times we have 20 people on at the same time not causing any interference. At my home office it allows me to make a trip to the kitchen for coffee or a snack without dropping a beat and with the mute button on the headset can turn the mike off before it picks up all the back ground noise.
September 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful for virtual teaching
This removed the noise of others in the room so that my students only heard me. The headphone sound is clear and crisp. I won't use another one after having tried this one!
January 7, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
As promised
Headset has high quality sound and noise cancellation and works as promised. Although refurb, it is in excellent shape and appears to be brand new. Great value.
November 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Jabra 930
I loved how super easy it was to setup. There was really nothing to it. But I find the ear piece is a little uncomfortable.
January 2, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
This head set does not work with my work platform Amazon Work Space I want to return it.
February 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments